Contact One of Our 8 Offices Across Canada Today.

Reach out to us anytime to get solid advice on your next ground improvement project. Yes, we offer no-charge, no-hassle project assessments for any foundation projects you have on the go.

Montreal
5005 boul. Lapinière #6070
Brossard, QC J4Z 0N5

Tel:450-449-2633

montreal@menardcanada.ca
Ottawa
700 Industrial Avenue, suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 0Y9

Tel: 343-803-0903

ottawa@menardcanada.ca
Hamilton
555 Bay Street, North, 2nd Floor
Hamilton, ON L8L 1H1

Tel: 343-803-0903

hamilton@menardcanada.ca
Toronto
18 King St E #1400,
Toronto, ON M5C 1C4
.................................................................
2 Campbell Drive, Unit 205
Uxbridge, ON L9P 1H6
.................................................................
Tel: 905-862-9032 toronto@menardcanada.ca
Calgary
2725 12 St NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7J2

Tel: 403-444-9195

calgary@menardcanada.ca
Kelowna
604-540 Lawrence Ave,
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6L7

kelowna@menardcanada.ca
Vancouver
1200 West 73rd Avenue, Suite 520
Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5

Tel: 604-241-7151

vancouver@menardcanada.ca

Contact One of Our 8 Offices Across Canada Today.

Reach out to us anytime to get solid advice on your next ground improvement project. Yes, we offer no-charge, no-hassle project assessments for any foundation projects you have on the go.

Vancouver & Kelowna

Jason Skarbo

📞 236-335 8551 

Calgary

Behnam Fonouni

📞 587-433-5372

Hamilton

Neil Isenegger

📞 365-323-9534

Toronto

David Huggins

📞 416-655-5641

Ottawa

Julien Egron

📞 613-297-7676

Montreal & Quebec

Francis Fontaine

📞 438-337-3026

Contact us







* Mandatory fields